Events

The Wave

Be Re-Inspired
When: Fri August 1 – Sat August 2

FCA National, Florida

National Convention & Expo 2014
When: Thu August 21 – Sun August 24
Where: Hyatt Regency Orlando (formerly the Peabody Hotel) Orlando, Florida

Mile High

Elevating Chiropractic to a New Altitude
When: Fri August 22 – Sun August 24
Where: Denver, Colorado

100th Total Solution Celebration

Be a part of chiropractic history as we celebrate the 100th Total Solution program in the majestic beauty of the Colorado mountains. CLA’s premier Total Solution program for hands-on INSIGHT training, patient communication skill building and practice expansion workshops.
When: Thu November 6 – Sun November 9

TOTAL SOLUTION 2015

CLA’s premier Total Solution program for hands-on INSIGHT training, patient communication skill building and practice expansion workshops. This program takes place in the majestic beauty of the Colorado mountains.
When: Thu March 19 – Sun March 22

Total Solution 2015

CLA’s premier Total Solution program for hands-on INSIGHT training, patient communication skill building and practice expansion workshops. This program takes place in the majestic beauty of the Colorado mountains.
When: Thu August 6 – Sun August 9