Events

TLC 4 Superteams

When: Fri September 11 – Sat September 12
Where: Princeton Marriott at Forrestal

True Concepts Neuro Boot Camp

Join Dr. Fletcher at True Concepts in Toronto to learn how to examine and communicate the connection between the spine, nervous system, and overall wellness.
When: Sat September 12
Where: Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport

ChiroFEST

Join Dr. David Fletcher and the other amazing ChiroFEST speakers in Seattle!
When: Fri September 18 – Sat September 19
Where: Washington State Convention Center, 800 Convention Place, Seattle, WA 98101

INSIGHT SOLUTION Seattle, WA

A one day intensive, no fuzzy edges, roll-up-your-sleeves, program designed for the innovative offices who already use CLA’s Insight technology AND for the next generation of great CLA clients who want to harness the power of scanning technology and COREscore reporting. Learn effortless integration of the INSiGHT into practice flow and develop powerful practice-building strategies.
When: Sun September 20
Where: Washington State Convention Center, Seattle, WA

ICPA Life Students

CLA will be speaking at a Life College student group program. For more information please reach out to Pam Brascho at pam@subluxation.com.
When: Sat September 26
Where: Life College, Marietta, GA

EPOC St. Louis

Join Dr. David Fletcher, Dr. Troy Dukowitz and Dr. Tony Ebel for this one day event! Learn how to create care plans, share the message of subluxation, create a 4G practice, increase certainty, and much, much more!
To register contact tdukowitz@epicenterofchiropractic.com
When: Sat September 26
Where: Four Points by Sheraton Fairview Heights, IL

INSIGHT SOLUTION STOCKHOLM, Sweden

A 1 1/2 day intensive, no fuzzy edges, roll-up-your-sleeves, program designed for the innovative offices who already use CLA’s Insight technology AND for the next generation of great CLA clients who want to harness the power of scanning technology and COREscore reporting. Learn effortless integration of the INSiGHT into practice flow and develop powerful practice-building strategies.
When: Fri October 2 – Sat October 3
Where: Nordic C Hotel, Stockholm, Sweden

Epic Impact

Join Dr. Fletcher at Epic Impact 2015! At Epic Impact, you will not only discover ground-breaking tactics and strategies in building an outstanding Family Focused Practice, but also learn how to supercharge your practice because you are living an “EPIC Life” while doing it.
When: Wed October 7 – Mon October 12
Where: Paradise Point Resort, San Diego

The Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin’s Second Annual Health & Wellness Summit

Join the members of the CSW to revitalize your life and practice by attending the second annual Health and Wellness Summit.
When: Fri October 9 – Sun October 11
Where: KALAHARI RESORT, WISCONSIN DELLS

INSIGHT SOLUTION Toronto, ON

A 1 1/2 day intensive, no fuzzy edges, roll-up-your-sleeves, program designed for the innovative offices who already use CLA’s Insight technology AND for the next generation of great CLA clients who want to harness the power of scanning technology and COREscore reporting. Learn effortless integration of the INSiGHT into practice flow and develop powerful practice-building strategies.
When: Fri October 16 – Sat October 17

Oklahoma Chiropractors’ Association

Join CLA at the Hard Rock Casino & Hotel for this action packed seminar!
When: Sat October 17 – Sun October 18
Where: Hard Rock Casino & Hotel, Tulsa, OK

AMPED Denver Family Conference

Join CLA at AMPED in Colorado this October!
When: Fri October 23 – Sat October 24
Where: Omni Interlocken Broomfield

Parker Dallas 2015

Join CLA at Parker Dallas! Dr. Fletcher will be kicking off the event Thursday night. Don’t miss out!
When: Thu October 29 – Sat October 31
Where: Sheraton Dallas Hotel, Dallas, Texas

Total Solution, November 2015

CLA’s premier Total Solution program for hands-on INSIGHT training, patient communication skill building, and practice expansion workshops. This program takes place in the majestic beauty of the Colorado mountains.
When: Thu November 5 – Sun November 8
Where: The Nature Place, Colorado Springs, CO

INSIGHT SOLUTION Charlotte, NC

A 1 1/2 day intensive, no fuzzy edges, roll-up-your-sleeves, program designed for the innovative offices who already use CLA’s Insight technology AND for the next generation of great CLA clients who want to harness the power of scanning technology and COREscore reporting. Learn effortless integration of the INSiGHT into practice flow and develop powerful practice-building strategies.
When: Fri December 4 – Sat December 5
Where: Charlotte, NC

Total Solution, April 2016

CLA’s premier Total Solution program for hands-on INSIGHT training, patient communication skill building and practice expansion workshops. This program takes place in the majestic beauty of the Colorado mountains.
When: Thu April 28 – Sun May 1
Where: The Nature Place, Florissant, CO