Events

Parker Vegas 2015

The Parker Seminars Experience, the world’s largest chiropractic seminar, gives you the tools you need to transform your educational foundation into a flourishing healthcare career. Come experience CLA’s affiliate program, Delivering Certainty, on Saturday! Don’t forget to reserve your spot and receive our special 50% OFF discount code for your Parker Registration fee www.subluxation.com/parker/
When: Thu January 29 – Sun February 1

Oregon Chiropractic Association Annual Convention

When: Fri February 6 – Sun February 8
Where: Red Lion on the River in Jantzen Beach

Dynamic Growth Congress 2015

Dynamic Growth Congress 2015 is the congress full of presentations all about HOW to get you to be the leader, to create a strong, vibrant community of people who are expressing more of their optimal health. It’s a HOW-to of supporting the people in your practice, through specific tools that give a definite path to move the people in your practice to have greater health, to value greater health, to take proactive steps themselves. This is the congress that gives you the method to empower the people in your practice to really know that they deserve a healthier, happier life, and that that life is possible, through what you’ve got.

The Research Stream, sponsored by CLA, at Dynamic Growth Congress will be run on Saturday January 21, 2015 from 8:00am to 5:15pm

When: Fri February 20 – Sun February 22
Where: Pullman Melbourne Albert Park

TOTAL SOLUTION 2015

CLA’s premier Total Solution program for hands-on INSIGHT training, patient communication skill building and practice expansion workshops. This program takes place in the majestic beauty of the Colorado mountains.
When: Thu March 19 – Sun March 22

Berkshire Philosophy

This program will bring together, for the benefit of IFCO, the greatest chiropractic speakers today to share the philosophy, science, and art of chiropractic. Dr. Fletcher will be speaking at this event.
When: Thu March 26 – Sun March 29
Where: Cranwell Resort, Spa and Golf Club, Lenox, MA